

### BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister Government of Assam

himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

Date: 2<sup>nd</sup> November, 2024

#### **NOTICE**

### **Subject: Result Declaration** Coaches Development Program (Grassroot) 2024

This is to inform that the results of the following courses conducted by the BAI have been declared (copy enclosed)-

- 1- Coaches Development Program (Grassroot)- 21st to 29th October, 2024, Raipur.
- 2- Coaches Development Program (Grassroot)- 21st to 29th October, 2024, NCE, Guwahati.



Sanjay Mishra Hony. General Secretary **Badminton Association of India** 

Copy to:

All Affiliated State Associations **Associate Members** 











# BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org

HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

#### RAIPUR (21ST TO 29TH OCTOBER, 2024)

S.NO	NAME	STATE	GRADE		
1	BABEIEN SEN	KERALA	A		
2	RAGHAV KRISHNA R S	KERALA	В		
3	RAM VIJAY	KERALA	A		
	CHONAMKANDATHIL				
4	RUDRA KUMAR DASARI	ANDHRA PRADESH	A		
5	GUNTROTHU SRINIVASA RAO	ANDHRA PRADESH	A		
6	KUDILPUDI HARI KRIS <mark>HNA</mark>	A <mark>NDHR</mark> A PRADESH	В		
7	S RAVI RANJAN PRA <mark>SAD</mark>	TAMIL NADU	A		
8	SEENUVASAN <mark>V</mark>	TAMIL NADU	A		
9	D VINODH	TAMIL NADU	A		
10	SHUBHAM KUMAR	GOA	В		
11	DHIRAJ KUMAR G <mark>AURA</mark> V	MAHARASHTRA	A		
12	TIMEER ARW <mark>ARE</mark>	MAHARASHTRA	A		
13	AMIT DESHPANDE	MAHARASHTRA	A		
14	SHIVANA <mark>ND</mark>	KARNATAKA	A		
15	VEERES <mark>H K</mark>	KARNATAKA	A		
16	KARTIKESH SHUKLA	CHHATTISGARH	В		
17	PRINCE KUMAR SINGH	CHHATTISGARH	A		
18	KORRU HEMANTH KUMAR	CHHATTISGARH	A		
19	PRIYESH SONI	RAJASTHAN	A		
20	PRAMESH PATIDAR	MADHYA PRADESH	В		
21	AKASH CHOUHAN	MADHYA PRADESH	B		
MINON ASSOCIATION OF					
CIATION OF					











# **BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA**

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org

HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

### NCE-GUWAHATI (21ST TO 29TH OCTOBER, 2024)

S.NO	NAME	STATE	GRADE	
1	ANKUR SANGPANG RAI	NAGALAND	A	
2	PARVINDER SINGH	PUNJAB	A	
3	AMLAN BHATTACHARYA	SYW	A	
4	GITANJALI SAIKIA	SYW	A	
5	MEENA SHARMA	PUNJAB	A	
6	BHUPESH BISHT	UT <mark>TARA</mark> KHAND	A	
7	BHARAT TIWAR <mark>I</mark>	U <mark>TTARA</mark> KHAND	A	
8	SNEHASISH GHO <mark>SH</mark>	WEST BENGAL	A	
9	LAHU LINGGI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	A	
10	MOUCHOM BORG <mark>OHAI</mark> N	ASSAM	A	
11	SUMIT WAHLANG	MEGHALAYA	A	
12	MIKKIM J SA <mark>NGM</mark> A	MEGHALAYA	A	
13	PRAGYAN JYO <mark>TI G</mark> OGOI	ASSAM	A	
14	YASHRAJ G <mark>U</mark> PTA	JHARKHAND	A	
15	SATYA PRAKASH YADAV	UTTAR PRADESH	A	
16	NIKHIL KUMAR	CHANDIGARH	A	
17	ANOOP KUMAR	CHANDIGARH	A	
18	KUSAL LAMA	SIKKIM	A	
19	MEPULILA	NAGALAND	В	
20	PRAVEEN KUMAR CHETRY	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	В	
21	NARESNO KRI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	В	
ASSOCIATION OF				







